St. Peter's Blog
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This is about the surporising connections between the joys of graduation and the message of Pentecost.

Friday, May 15, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This blog is about rearview mirror theology, our tendency to make sense of things in hindsight. It is also based on Acts 8

Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This is about my vision for a global partnership with Food for the Poor. Please let me know what you think, folks!

Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This is a sermon based on John 3: 1-21 and a pretty unorthodox and imaginative look at Nicodemus. Hope you get something out of it!

Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This is about Pastor's final day in Haiti. More on Sunday!

Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

Day Two in Haiti, a long and mind provoking onne...

Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

Pastor's first day in Haiti... check it out!  

Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

An Ash Wednesday reflection on psalm 51:10

Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This is about the curses of 24/7 news coverage and the fate of Kayla Mueller.

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Author: Pastor Andreas Wagner

This is a sermon based on Isaiah 40 that features a therapeutic God and deals with our sometimes unrealistic expectations of modern therapy.

 

<< <  Page 4 of 5  > >>